Campus Directory

Employees by Department

Department Info
Location: Wright Hall Phone: 2829 Fax: 1829
Department Numbers
No department numbers available
When calling from outside campus please dial 423.236 + Ext.
Janel Anderson
Campus Call Center Manager
Office: Wright Hall 4105
25551829 Send Message
Sandra Araujo-Delgado
Associate Director of Annual G
Office: Wright Hall 4118
24661829 Send Message
Eric Baerg
Database Manager
Office: Wright Hall 4126
24741829 Send Message
Bradley Benson
Temporary Worker
   Send Message
Kim Bobenhausen
Office: Wright Hall 4104
28321818 Send Message
John Boone
Alumni Assistant Director
Office: Wright Hall 4114
24701827 Send Message
Robert Bovell
Associate Director
Office: Wright Hall 4108
24681829 Send Message
Ellen Hostetler
Vice President for Advancement
Office: Wright Hall 4110
28281829 Send Message
Sandy James
Associate Director, Community
Office: Wright Hall 4115
24917001 Send Message
Adam James
Temporary Worker
   Send Message
Jennifer Looby
Temporary Worker
   Send Message
Susan Menzmer
Temporary Worker
   Send Message
Jennifer Michener
Guest Lodging Coordinator and
Office: Wright Hall 4130
24907001 Send Message
Matthew Moreland
Associate Dir. of Major Gifts
Office: Wright Hall 4122
24671829 Send Message
Nathaniel Orquia
Temporary Worker
Office: Wright Hall 4130
24907001 Send Message
Lucas Patterson
Associate Director Strategic P
Office: Wright Hall 4124
27811829 Send Message
Candy Reichert
Donor Recognition & Records Co
Office: Wright Hall 4128
27721829 Send Message
Lori Thompson
Administrative Assistant
Office: Wright Hall 4102
28291829 Send Message
Cheryl Torres
Office: Wright Hall 4112
28301827 Send Message
Jessica Turner
Temporary Worker
   Send Message
Maddie Wade
Temporary Worker
Office: Wright Hall 4130
24907001 Send Message