Campus Directory

Employees by Department

Department Info
Location: 4891 Taylor Cir (PO Box 569) Phone: 2994 Fax: 1994
Department Numbers
No department numbers available
When calling from outside campus please dial 423.236 + Ext.
Susan Behnke
Office Manager
Office: Talge Hall 2132
29901994 Send Message
Cierra Dabney
Temporary Worker
   Send Message
Brandon Dorn
Associate Dean of Men
Office: Talge Hall 2137
29921994 Send Message
Shannon Horton
Temporary Worker
   Send Message
Dusty Miller
Maintenance Supervisor
Office: Talge Hall 2405
29991994 Send Message
Carl Patterson
Associate Dean of Men
Office: Talge Hall 2141
29961994 Send Message
Lisa Patterson
Administrative Dean
Office: Talge Hall 2132
29011994 Send Message
John Sager
Associate Dean of Men
Office: Talge Hall 2126
29911994 Send Message
Jenny Spicer
Housekeeping Supervisor
Office: Talge Hall 2119
22971994 Send Message
John Willis
Associate Dean of Men
Office: Thatcher South 2621
29972910 Send Message